Prelude and Fugue IX (J.S. Bach)

From “The Well Tempered Clavier” (Book 1) by J.S. Bach, Prelude and Fugue No.9 presented here in three iterations, featuring:
(1) Stratocaster, Hammond Organ, Bass, and Drums,
(2) Oboe, Bassoon, Bass Clarinet, and
(3) Violins, Cellos, and Double Bass.

YouTube video page:
Hear me on SoundCloud:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.